Accessibility Navigation

Jump to:

Community Radio for Austin, TX
HOWDY LISTENER! Sign Up or Sign In
NOW PLAYING: “Capitol Ambitionswith Narissa Johnson - Wednesday, 14:30 - 15:00
Listen Now!
YOU ARE HEREHome > Knowledge Base

End of menu. Jump to Accessibility Menu

Main Content

Board of Directors

The activities, property and affairs of the Corporation shall be conducted and all corporate powers shall be exercised by and under the direction of its Board of Directors, who may exercise all such powers of the Corporation and do all such lawful acts and things as are required or permitted by statute, or by the Articles of Incorporation, or by these Bylaws, and the laws of this state.

Contact the Current Board 

Current Board of Directors

  • Thomas Durnin – President (2014-10)
  • Mark Boyden – Vice-President (2014-10)
  • Rod Moag – Secretary (2014-10)
  • Christopher Bairnsfather (2015-10)
  • Andrew Dickens (2014-10)
  • Brady Dyer (2014-10)
  • Mirna Hariz (2015-10)
  • Lance Parr (2015-10)

(Note: YYYY-MM is when the member's term expires)

End of page contents. Jump to Accessibility Menu

Ancilliary Content