American Pop

Now Playing on KOOP: The Radio Still Screams - Mondays at 3:00pm

              

Top Tab

About

Popular Music from the era of the great composers, songwriters and singers, that gave us the rich legacy of The American Songbook.

On KOOP Radio

Thursdays at 11:00am
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

American Pop

Artist Title Albumsort descending Play time

Maxine Sullivan

Stop You're Breaking My Heart

'S Wonderful

Thu, 2/11/16 - 11:47 am Album | Track

Billie Holiday

Night And Day

10 CD Box Set

Thu, 9/7/17 - 4:39 pm Album | Track

Ella Fitzgerald

My Heart Belongs to Daddy

10 Cd Box Set

Thu, 9/7/17 - 4:22 pm Album | Track

Fats Waller

Shortnin' Bread

10 CD Set

Thu, 7/7/16 - 11:45 am Album | Track

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Five Minutes More

100 Hits

Thu, 12/31/15 - 11:16 am Album | Track

Dinah Washington

Birth Of The Blue

100 Hits Dinah Washington

Thu, 11/3/16 - 11:28 am Album | Track

Dinah Washington

September In The Rain

100 Hits Dinah Washington

Thu, 9/22/16 - 11:06 am Album | Track

Doris Day

I'll String Along With You

100 Hits Doris Day

Thu, 2/11/16 - 11:13 am Album | Track

Dinah Washington

Destination Moon

100 Hits Legends

Thu, 3/10/16 - 11:00 am Album | Track

Doris Day

It's Magic

100 Hits Legends

Thu, 12/31/15 - 11:44 am Album | Track

Dinah Washington

I've Got a Crush on You

100 Hits Legends

Thu, 2/4/16 - 11:18 am Album | Track

Doris Day

Dream A Little Dream

100 Hits Legends

Thu, 3/9/17 - 5:22 pm Album | Track

Dinah Washington

On the Sunny Side of the Street

100 Hits Legends

Thu, 10/8/15 - 11:05 am Album | Track

Dinah Washington

If I Were A Bell

100 Hits Legends

Thu, 5/19/16 - 11:34 am Album | Track

Dinah Washington

You've Got What It Takes

100 Hits Legends

Thu, 2/4/16 - 11:53 am Album | Track

Bing Crosby

In The Cool Of The Evening

100 hits Legends Bing Crosby

Thu, 1/5/17 - 11:08 am Album | Track

Doris Day

Dream A Little Dream

100 Hits Legends Doris Day

Fri, 3/11/16 - 11:38 am Album | Track

Doris Day

All Through the Day

100 Hits Legends Doris Day

Thu, 1/28/16 - 11:51 am Album | Track

Doris Day

You're Gettin' To Be A Habit With Me

100 Hits Legends Doris Day

Thu, 2/11/16 - 11:18 am Album | Track

Doris Day

Dream a Little Dream of Me

100 Hits Legends Doris Day

Thu, 9/10/15 - 11:30 am Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to American Pop