Darkside Daddy

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

              

Top Tab

About

Darkside Daddy is part late ‘50s early ‘60s style Rock N Roll radio and part Creature Feature. The music runs the gambit of Rock-a-Billy, Doo-Wop, Garage, Pop, and Punk with clips of movie trailers and old radio shows in between.   

On KOOP Radio

Saturdays at 2:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Darkside Daddy

Artist Titlesort descending Album Play time

The Georgia Catamounts and The Buchanan Brothers

(When You See) Those Flying Saucers

Brain In A Box: (Disc 5 - Novelty)

Sat, 9/13/14 - 4:50 pm Album | Track

THE LOOSE ENDS

AIN'T GONNA EAT OUT MY HEART ANYMORE

45 RPM SINGLE

Sat, 10/3/15 - 4:47 pm Album | Track

PETER'S PIPERS

AIRPLANE

45 RPM SINGLE

Sat, 10/17/15 - 4:14 pm Album | Track

PETER'S PIPERS

AIRPLANE

45 RPM SINGLE

Sat, 10/17/15 - 4:12 pm Album | Track

Dusty Springfield

All Cried Out

Dusty

Sat, 8/30/14 - 4:31 pm Album | Track

Mike Vickers

Alligator Man

Dracula A.D. 1972 - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Sat, 9/20/14 - 4:06 pm Album | Track

THE STRIDERS

AM I ON YOUR MIND

45 RPM SINGLE

Sat, 10/10/15 - 4:07 pm Album | Track

NERVOUS NORVUS

APE CALL

45 RPM SINGLE

Sat, 11/29/14 - 4:28 pm Album | Track

AARON NEVILLE

APE MAN

45 RPM SINGLE

Sat, 12/13/14 - 4:05 pm Album | Track

JULIE GRANT

BABY BABY (I STILL LOVE YOU)

45 RPM SINGLE

Sat, 10/3/15 - 4:08 pm Album | Track

THE MADISONS

BAD BABOON

BUG OUT, VOLUME #3

Sat, 12/13/14 - 4:38 pm Album | Track

Phantom Creeps

Beach Blanket Blood Bath

Phantom Creeps

Sat, 8/23/14 - 4:08 pm Album | Track

The John Barry Seven

Beat Girl Theme

Single

Sat, 8/30/14 - 4:02 pm Album | Track

Glen Campbell

Beef Jerky

Big Bad Rock Guitar Of Glen Campbell

Sat, 9/6/14 - 4:25 pm Album | Track

John Lennon

Beef Jerky

Walls & Bridges

Sat, 9/6/14 - 4:19 pm Album | Track

THE OUTER LIMITS

BEGIN YOUR CRYING

WYLD SYDES VOLUME 3

Sat, 10/10/15 - 4:13 pm Album | Track

Elvis Presley

Blue Moon

Elvis Presley

Sat, 8/16/14 - 4:08 pm Album | Track

Toy Dolls

Bowling Barmy

Orcastrated

Sat, 8/9/14 - 4:33 pm Album | Track

The Blue Flames

Bowling U.S.A

Super-Rare Teenage Bop, Vol. 4

Sat, 8/9/14 - 4:31 pm Album | Track

The Dickies

Bowling With Bedrock Barney

Dawn Of The Dickies

Sat, 8/9/14 - 4:55 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Darkside Daddy