Diamonds and Iron

Listen Now

Top Tab

About

Internet Only

Hard  & Heavy, Rock & Roll, International, Independent, DIY Hard Core Metal,  Stoner Swamp, Whiskey Rock, Sludge, D-Tune, Doom, Drone, Funeral DOOM, dredge, grind, grind-core, Thrash, Crust & kamakazie grave-core, edu-core, O.D. 7 inch insanity and Local Metal Bands and the occasional Live and Loud Local throwdown with guest bands from any of the above.

On KOOP Radio

Mondays at 7:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Diamonds and Iron

Artist Title Albumsort descending Play time

Marduk

Dracul va Domine din nou Tue, 11/14/17 - 1:07 am Album | Track

Order Of Tepes

- Countess Bathory (Venom cover) Tue, 10/24/17 - 12:45 am Album | Track

Dark Funeral

Shadows over Transylvania Tue, 9/19/17 - 12:42 am Album | Track

Funeral Mourning

Drown in Solitude Tue, 1/30/18 - 1:09 am Album | Track

Tia Carerra

hazy winter Mon, 3/7/16 - 9:46 pm Album | Track

SAINT VITUS

- I BLEED BLACK Tue, 7/18/17 - 12:13 am Album | Track

cARPATHIAN fOREST

the woods of Wallachian Tue, 11/14/17 - 1:03 am Album | Track

abysmal Sorrow

requiem for a Dying Moon Tue, 1/30/18 - 1:00 am Album | Track

Vampire

- Under the Grudge Tue, 10/24/17 - 12:35 am Album | Track

EYEHATEGOD

- Medicine Noose Mon, 12/19/16 - 9:47 pm Album | Track

EVoken

Pavor Nocturnus Tue, 5/2/17 - 2:50 am Album | Track

Mayhem -

Freezing Moon (Dead on vocals) Mon, 11/14/16 - 9:17 pm Album | Track

Funeral Baptism

- Black Maiden Tue, 4/11/17 - 2:13 am Album | Track

Vampire-

Demon of the Ancient World Tue, 11/14/17 - 1:53 am Album | Track

Markenand

Blood of Transylvania Tue, 6/20/17 - 12:00 am Album | Track

RAGNAROK

- Blackdoor Miracle Tue, 5/9/17 - 2:55 am Album | Track

Avhath -

I Blood Moon Rising Tue, 4/11/17 - 2:08 am Album | Track

CONAN

Throne of Fire Tue, 5/30/17 - 12:45 am Album | Track

Bathory

- Storm of Damnation/Hades Tue, 9/19/17 - 12:29 am Album | Track

Sheavy

Mon, 2/2/15 - 9:30 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Diamonds and Iron