Fresh from the Underground

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

              

Top Tab

About

Host Emeritus: Giless the Avante Gardner

Fresh from the Underground explores local and international underground music in any size, shape or form.

Questions or suggestions?
Email us at [email protected][dot]ORG,
like us on the Fresh from the Underground Facebook page,
or follow Fresh from the Underground on Twitter

 

On KOOP Radio

Saturdays at 5:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Fresh from the Underground

Artist Title Albumsort descending Play time

Damo Suzuki's

Sat, 10/21/17 - 10:48 pm Album | Track

Eat Skull

Jefferson Angel Sat, 5/14/16 - 5:11 pm Album | Track

Die Todliche Doris

Uber-Mutti

" "

Sat, 7/1/17 - 10:14 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Dedekind Cut

Yin/Yang

$uccessor

Sat, 1/14/17 - 11:31 pm Album | Track

Teksti-TV 666

Sä Et Tuu Enää Takaisin Koskaan

1, 2, 3

Sat, 12/3/16 - 5:04 pm Album | Track

Pallas

Down

12"

Sat, 6/17/17 - 10:52 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

The Todd Terry Project

Bango

12"

Sun, 4/20/14 - 5:02 pm Album | Track

Nicolas Jaar

Fight

12"

Sat, 10/17/15 - 5:46 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Steve Moore

Zen Spiders

12"

Sat, 7/19/14 - 5:55 pm Album | Track

Imaginary Forces

Shift Work

12"

Sat, 11/14/15 - 5:26 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Norman Westberg

Frostbite Falls

13

Sat, 10/17/15 - 5:55 pm Album | Track

Cymbeline

Sixth Image

1965 - 1971

Sat, 10/28/17 - 10:45 pm Album | Track

GAM

Für Elise...

1976

Sat, 7/22/17 - 10:50 pm Album | Track

Steve Treatment

Disillusioned Writer on the Basement Floor of Love

25 A-Sides + Your Friends Are In the News

Sat, 5/9/15 - 5:23 pm Album | Track

DJ Marfox

2685

2685

Sat, 5/21/16 - 5:31 pm Album | Track

A-Frames

Satellite Around You

333

Sat, 6/6/15 - 5:22 pm Album | Track

The Critters

Mr. Diengly Sad

45

Sat, 8/30/14 - 7:20 pm Album | Track

Caroline Says

Funeral Potatoes

50,000,000 Elvis Fans Can’t Be Wrong

Sat, 8/29/15 - 5:33 pm Album | Track

Sugar Candy Mountain

Atlas

666

Sat, 7/16/16 - 5:49 pm Album | Track

Nots

Reactor (Mikey Young remix)

7"

Sat, 1/30/16 - 5:04 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Pages