Graveside Service

Now Playing on KOOP: Country Swing & Rockabilly Jamboree - Thursdays at 9:00am

              

Top Tab

About

The Graveside Service is the show about dead celebrities! Each Saturday morning from 9-10am, your host Mr. Harris marks the death anniversaries of musicians, actors, authors, politicians and celebrities of every sort and ilk with music, information and good ol' fashioned fun. You may email the Graveside Service at [email protected].

On KOOP Radio

Saturdays at 9:00am
Saturdays at 9:00am
Saturdays at 9:00am
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Graveside Service

Artist Title Albumsort descending Play time

Sir Mack Rice

Muhammad Ali Sat, 6/3/17 - 2:40 pm Album | Track

Liberated Brother

Muhammad Ali Sat, 6/3/17 - 2:36 pm Album | Track

Sonny terry and Brownie McGhee

Bulldog Blues Sat, 3/11/17 - 3:36 pm Album | Track

Sonny terry and Brownie McGhee

Key to the Highway Sat, 3/11/17 - 3:33 pm Album | Track

Mambo Kings

Tea For Two Sat, 12/17/16 - 9:47 am Album | Track

Wiley J Smith

The Ballad of Audie Murphy Sat, 5/28/16 - 2:00 pm Album | Track

Moody Blues

Timothy Leary Sat, 5/31/14 - 2:42 pm Album | Track

Salli Terri and Laurino Almieda

O Cacador Sat, 7/22/17 - 2:52 pm Album | Track

Dave Brubeck

Suicide is Painless Sat, 6/3/17 - 2:04 pm Album | Track

Mel Torme

It Don't Mean a Thing Sat, 5/31/14 - 2:34 pm Album | Track

Jay Reatard

Hammer I Miss you Sat, 1/10/15 - 2:45 pm Album | Track

Mental Instrum

G-Man's Groove Sat, 9/20/14 - 2:05 pm Album | Track

Otis Redding

Tennessee Waltz Sat, 9/3/16 - 9:43 am Album | Track

Freddie and the Dreamers

Do the Freddie Sat, 9/3/16 - 9:31 am Album | Track

Daniel O'Donnell

From a Jack to a King Sat, 3/18/17 - 2:16 pm Album | Track

Hank Thompson

The Anniversary Waltz Sat, 9/3/16 - 9:23 am Album | Track

Carroll O'Connor and Jean Stapleton

Those Were the dayd Sat, 5/31/14 - 2:00 pm Album | Track

Mel Street

I Met a Friend of Yours Today Sat, 10/21/17 - 2:33 pm Album | Track

Supremes

My Funny Valentine Sat, 12/27/14 - 2:53 pm Album | Track

Maddox Brothers and Rose

I Want to Live and Love Sat, 9/6/14 - 2:35 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Graveside Service