Graveside Service

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

Top Tab

About

The Graveside Service is the show about dead celebrities! Each Saturday morning from 9-10am, your host Mr. Harris marks the death anniversaries of musicians, actors, authors, politicians and celebrities of every sort and ilk with music, information and good ol' fashioned fun. You may email the Graveside Service at [email protected].

On KOOP Radio

Saturdays at 9:00am
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Graveside Service

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time
Fantasy Island theme Sat, 1/13/18 - 3:52 pm Album | Track
Theme from Deep Throat

Inside Deep Throat

Sat, 3/15/14 - 2:54 pm Album | Track

10,000 Maniacs

Hey Jack Kerouac

MTV Unplugged

Sat, 10/21/17 - 2:09 pm Album | Track

A Tribe Called Quest

Bonita Applebum

Anthology

Sat, 3/18/17 - 2:48 pm Album | Track

A Tribe Called Quest

Check the Rhime

Anthology

Sat, 3/18/17 - 2:44 pm Album | Track

Al Caiola

Come Closer to Me

Guitar for Latin Lovers

Sat, 11/4/17 - 2:52 pm Album | Track

Al Caiola

Be True to Me

Guitar for Latin Lovers

Sat, 11/4/17 - 2:49 pm Album | Track

Al Jarreau

Take Five

The Very Best of

Sat, 2/10/18 - 3:33 pm Album | Track

Al Jarreau and Oleta Adams

Waters of March

A Twist of Jobim

Sat, 2/10/18 - 3:38 pm Album | Track

Al Rinker

Happy Feet

Dancing through the 20's

Thu, 6/16/16 - 9:00 am Album | Track

Alan Dale

Cheery Pink and Apple Blossom White

The 50's Remembered

Sat, 12/30/17 - 3:21 pm Album | Track

Alberta Hunter

I Got Rhythm

Downhearted blues

Sat, 6/24/17 - 2:15 pm Album | Track

Alex North

Caesars assassination

Cleopatra

Sat, 3/15/14 - 2:04 pm Album | Track

Alexander Courage

star trek Main Title

Star Trek v 2

Sat, 7/8/17 - 2:40 pm Album | Track

Alfred Brendel

Fantasie in C op 17-2

Piano Concerto

Sat, 7/29/17 - 2:12 pm Album | Track

Alice Coltrane

Journey in Satchidananda

Journey in Satchidananda

Sat, 1/13/18 - 3:49 pm Album | Track

Alice Coltrane

Charanam

Turiya Sings

Sat, 1/13/18 - 3:47 pm Album | Track

Alice Coltrane

Blue Nile

Ptah, the El Daoud

Sat, 1/13/18 - 3:43 pm Album | Track

Amelita Galli-Curci

Le nozze di Figaro

Golden Age Coloratura

Sat, 11/26/16 - 9:28 am Album | Track

Amelita Galli-Curci

Russian Nightingale Song

The Very Best of

Tue, 11/29/16 - 9:24 am Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Graveside Service