Guitar Picks

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Mondays at 8:00pm

              

Top Tab

About

Online only.

Playing artists known for their guitar playing, all styles, all time periods. Includes obscure gems by players never heard on the radio.

On KOOP Radio

Mondays at 9:00am
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Guitar Picks

Artist Title Albumsort descending Play time

Frank Z

Tue, 4/25/17 - 12:39 am Album | Track

Charlie Hunter

Drive My Car Mon, 5/15/17 - 2:17 pm Album | Track

Sleater-Kinney

Mon, 9/7/15 - 7:06 pm Album | Track

The Mar-Keys

Mon, 7/18/16 - 7:00 pm Album | Track

The Jumping Jewels

Africa

16 Great Guitar Hits

Tue, 4/18/17 - 12:00 am Album | Track

Django Reinhardt

Them There Eyes

40 Breathtaking Recordings

Mon, 4/18/16 - 7:04 pm Album | Track

CBS Orchestra

Twilight Zone End Theme:Second Season

40th Anniversary Collection

Mon, 10/31/16 - 7:53 pm Album | Track

the Ho-Dads

Honky

45 RPM

Mon, 9/11/17 - 2:32 pm Album | Track

Husky and the Sandman

Moonwaves

45 RPM

Mon, 8/21/17 - 2:17 pm Album | Track

Swinging Tigers

Snake Walk Parts 1 & 2

45 RPM

Mon, 10/2/17 - 2:00 pm Album | Track

The Mothers

My Guitar

45 RPM

Mon, 6/13/16 - 7:02 pm Album | Track

Mothers of Invention

Junior Mintz Boogie

45 RPM

Mon, 7/3/17 - 2:20 pm Album | Track

The Victors

Bird Walk

45 RPM

Mon, 7/25/16 - 7:44 pm Album | Track

The Sounds Like Us

The Other Side of a Record

45 RPM

Tue, 4/25/17 - 12:01 am Album | Track

Electric Johnny & his Skyrockets

Johnny on his Strings

45 RPM

Tue, 5/9/17 - 12:01 am Album | Track

The Beautiful Daze

City Jungle Part 2

45 RPM

Mon, 11/28/16 - 7:00 pm Album | Track

Mothers of Invention

My Guitar

45 rpm

Mon, 12/28/15 - 8:10 pm Album | Track

Bobby Arlin & the Hustlers

Mushroom Machine

45 RPM

Mon, 10/16/17 - 2:00 pm Album | Track

Pinnochio & the Puppets

Fusion

45 Single

Mon, 11/14/16 - 7:00 pm Album | Track

Lonnie Mack

Wham!

45 single

Mon, 4/25/16 - 7:51 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Guitar Picks