Guitar Picks

Top Tab

About

Playing artists known for their guitar playing, all styles, all time periods. Includes obscure gems by players never heard on the radio. Mondays at 10 am.

On KOOP Radio

Mondays at 10:00am
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Guitar Picks

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time

5.6.7.8s

I Walk Like Jayne Mansfield

5.6.7.8s

Tue, 3/7/17 - 1:28 am Album | Track

Ace Cannon

Tuff

Greatest Hits from Memphis

Mon, 6/5/17 - 2:00 pm Album | Track

Adam Rogers

Bobo

Art of the Invisible

Mon, 11/21/16 - 7:07 pm Album | Track

Adam Rogers/David Gilmour

I Am the Walrus

Come Together:Guitar Tribute to the Beatles V2

Mon, 9/21/15 - 7:43 pm Album | Track

Adraian Legg

Not Remotely Blue

Fingers & Thumbs

Tue, 1/17/17 - 1:11 am Album | Track

Adrian Legg

Hymn to Jaco

Fingers and Thumbs

Mon, 4/13/15 - 7:32 pm Album | Track

Adrian Legg

Not Remotely Blue

Fingers and Thumbs

Mon, 1/15/18 - 4:50 pm Album | Track

Adrian Legg

Hymn for Jaco

Fingers and Thumbs

Mon, 7/10/17 - 2:30 pm Album | Track

Akira Ifukube

Godzilla Appears

Classic Themes from Godzilla

Mon, 10/30/17 - 2:11 pm Album | Track

Al Caiola

Experiment in Terror

The Caiola Bonanza

Mon, 7/20/15 - 7:22 pm Album | Track

Al Di Meola

Babylon

Elysium

Mon, 2/22/16 - 7:28 pm Album | Track

Al Di Meola

Race with Devil On Spanish Highway

Elegant Gypsy

Mon, 7/18/16 - 7:17 pm Album | Track

Al Di Meola

Babylon

Elysium

Mon, 1/15/18 - 4:46 pm Album | Track

Al Di Meola

Carol of the Bells

Merry Axemas V2

Mon, 12/21/15 - 7:30 pm Album | Track

Al Di Meola, John McLaughlin, Paco de Lucia

Orient Blue

Passion, Grace, and Fire

Mon, 4/2/18 - 3:03 pm Album | Track

Al DiMeola

Carol of the Bells

Winter Nights

Mon, 12/25/17 - 3:15 pm Album | Track

Al Pitrelli, George Lynch, Michael Lee Firkins, Reb Beach, Steve Morse

Train Kept A-Rollin'

Guitar Battle

Mon, 11/7/16 - 7:31 pm Album | Track

Alan Holdsworth

Isotope

None Too Soon

Mon, 4/27/15 - 7:22 pm Album | Track

Albert Collins-Johnny Copeland-Robert Cray

T-Bone Shuffle

Showdown

Mon, 2/12/18 - 4:06 pm Album | Track

Albert King

Crosscut Saw

Born Under a Bad Sign

Mon, 2/9/15 - 7:47 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Guitar Picks