Hip Hop Hooray

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Mondays at 8:00pm

Top Tab

About

Bringing you the best roots, golden age, underground, conscious and world hip-hop.

Upcoming host and guest schedule: Check our Facebook page.

Email: hiphophooray [at] koop [dot] org
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/hip_hop_hooray
Facebook: Hip Hop Hooray | KOOP 91.7 fm

 

On KOOP Radio

Sundays at 2:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Hip Hop Hooray

Artist Titlesort descending Album Play time

Cunninlynguists

Sun, 7/3/16 - 2:07 pm Album | Track

Diabolic

Sun, 7/3/16 - 2:02 pm Album | Track

Storyville

Sun, 7/3/16 - 2:00 pm Album | Track

riders against the storm

#noresume

riders against the storm

Sun, 8/31/14 - 2:00 pm Album | Track

Leikeli47

$

single

Sun, 10/15/17 - 7:54 pm Album | Track

mc paul barman

(((happy holidays)))

single

Sun, 12/24/17 - 8:54 pm Album | Track

Eternia

(edited) Balance

It's Called Life

Sun, 7/3/16 - 3:02 pm Album | Track

East Coast Avengers ft. Esoteric

(edited) Hey America

Prison Planet

Sun, 7/3/16 - 2:25 pm Album | Track

DJ Treats

- C.R.E.A.M. (Common Rules Everything Around Me) Sun, 8/10/14 - 3:00 pm Album | Track

Sweatson Klank

- More (intrumental) snippet

Black Lace

Sun, 8/24/14 - 2:47 pm Album | Track

Sammus

100 percent

Pieces in Space

Sun, 7/23/17 - 7:38 pm Album | Track

Sammus

100 percent

pieces in space

Sun, 9/17/17 - 7:12 pm Album | Track

Blastfamous USA

100 Watt Boxes

Blastfamous USA EP

Sun, 8/6/17 - 7:31 pm Album | Track

the pharcyde

4 better or 4 worse

na

Sun, 9/14/14 - 2:00 pm Album | Track

the perceptionists

5 o'clock world

black dialogue

Sun, 8/31/14 - 2:05 pm Album | Track

open mike eagle

95 radios

brick body kids still daydream

Sun, 9/17/17 - 7:08 pm Album | Track

Jay-Z

99 Problems

Black Album

Sun, 6/26/16 - 2:41 pm Album | Track

digable planets

9th wonder

blowout comb

Sun, 8/13/17 - 8:11 pm Album | Track

audio two

a christmas rhyme

wild xmas with bomarr

Sun, 12/24/17 - 9:28 pm Album | Track

bk-one

a day's work

radio do canibal

Sun, 8/31/14 - 2:25 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Hip Hop Hooray