The Jazz Show

Now Playing on KOOP: Country Swing & Rockabilly Jamboree - Thursdays at 9:00am

              

Top Tab

About

Email [email protected]

A comprehensive celebration of America's Musical Heritage from its roots until the present day

On KOOP Radio

Saturdays at 12:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

The Jazz Show

Artist Titlesort descending Album Play time

J.J. Johnson

"Daylie" Double

The Eminent J.J. Johnson Vol. 2

Sat, 2/14/15 - 12:26 pm Album | Track

Jackie & Roy

'Deed I Do

Jackie & Roy

Sat, 9/20/14 - 12:19 pm Album | Track

Miles Davis

'Round Midnight

'Round About Midnight

Sat, 1/17/15 - 12:21 pm Album | Track

Tad Dameron Orchestra

'Scuse These Blues

Clifford Brown Memorial

Sat, 12/26/15 - 12:36 pm Album | Track

Larry Goldings

(I'm Your) Jellyman

Big Stuff

Sat, 8/22/15 - 12:00 pm Album | Track

The New Dave Brubeck Quartet

(It's a) Raggy Waltz

Live at Montreux

Sat, 12/6/14 - 12:16 pm Album | Track

Eric Dolphy

17 West

Eric Dolphy

Sat, 6/18/16 - 12:16 pm Album | Track

Johnny Hodges

310 Blues

Everybody Knows...

Sat, 6/28/14 - 12:36 pm Album | Track

Silvie Rider-Young

6000 Miles Away

Reviens

Sat, 3/29/14 - 12:33 pm Album | Track

Mark Whitfield

7th Ave. Stroll

7th Ave. Stroll

Sat, 4/25/15 - 12:11 pm Album | Track

Bobby Hutcherson

8/4 Beat

Stick Up!

Sat, 6/14/14 - 12:28 pm Album | Track

Vince Guaraldi

A Flower Is a Lovesome Thing

Jazz Impressions

Sat, 6/28/14 - 12:30 pm Album | Track

Tony Foster

A Flower Is All You Need

Project Paradiso

Sat, 8/13/16 - 12:01 pm Album | Track

Charles Mingus

A Foggy Day

Pithecanthropus Erectus

Sat, 9/6/14 - 12:12 pm Album | Track

Herbie Hancock

A Jump Ahead

The Complete Blue Note Sixties Sessions

Sat, 6/27/15 - 12:54 pm Album | Track

Herbie Hancock

A Jump Ahead

Complete Blue Note Sixties Sessions

Sat, 11/8/14 - 12:40 pm Album | Track

Mark Elf

A Little Diddy

Mark Elf Returns

Sat, 10/11/14 - 12:39 pm Album | Track

Mahavishnu Orchestra

A Lotus on Irish Streams

The Inner Mounting Flame

Sat, 10/15/16 - 12:34 pm Album | Track

Mark Elf

A Minor Scramble

A Minor Scramble

Sat, 8/12/17 - 5:38 pm Album | Track

Bud Powell

A Night In Tunisia

The Amazing Bud Powell Vol. 2

Sat, 4/9/16 - 12:10 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to The Jazz Show