Outcast

Now Playing on KOOP: Country Roots - Fridays at 9:00am

              

Top Tab

About

OutCast is a public affairs radio program by, for and about the LGBT community of Austin. We’ll be talking to (and about!) Austin’s most intriguing people and issues...the queer culture that makes Austin unique. Listen for interviews, news and events of interest to the LGBT Community and our allies. The mission of OutCast is to provide a resource for LGBT Austin, building community through a weekly forum for the exchange of information and ideas.

OutCast website

On KOOP Radio

Tuesdays at 6:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Outcast

Artist Titlesort descending Album Play time

It

Tue, 1/20/15 - 6:56 pm Album | Track

Crystal Waters

100% Pure Love

Storyteller

Tue, 12/29/15 - 6:31 pm Album | Track

Dolly Parton

9 to 5

9 to 5 and Odd Jobs

Tue, 6/28/16 - 6:29 pm Album | Track

The Electric Banana

A Thousand Ages From the Sun

The Electric Banana Blows Your Mind

Wed, 11/15/17 - 12:34 am Album | Track

Chris Salvatore

All I Want for Christmas Tue, 12/23/14 - 6:18 pm Album | Track

Chicago on Broadway

All That Jazz Tue, 6/2/15 - 6:36 pm Album | Track

Van Morrison

And It Stoned Me

Moondance

Tue, 10/10/17 - 11:34 pm Album | Track

Robbie Williams

Angels

The Ego Has Landed

Tue, 6/14/16 - 6:35 pm Album | Track

Robbie Williams

Angels

The Ego Has Landed

Tue, 4/21/15 - 6:52 pm Album | Track

Queen

Another One Bites the Dust

Queen's Greatest Hits

Tue, 6/2/15 - 6:19 pm Album | Track

Queen

Another One Bites The Dust

Queen: Greatest Hits

Tue, 9/22/15 - 6:20 pm Album | Track

Liberace

Aruba Liberace

Liberace at the Americana Vol. 1

Tue, 5/12/15 - 6:39 pm Album | Track

David Bowie

Ashes to Ashes

Scary Monsters

Tue, 1/12/16 - 6:17 pm Album | Track

Guy Lombardo

Auld Lang Syne Tue, 12/29/15 - 6:57 pm Album | Track

Mister Chase & Chris Salvatore

Baby, It's Cold Outside Tue, 12/23/14 - 6:05 pm Album | Track

Lady Gaga

Bad Kids

Born This Way

Tue, 1/12/16 - 6:31 pm Album | Track

Anouk

Ball and Chain

Who's Your Momma

Tue, 3/25/14 - 6:11 pm Album | Track

Hedda Layne

Beautiful Day Tue, 4/21/15 - 6:00 pm Album | Track

Hedda Layne

Beautiful Day Wed, 5/20/15 - 6:00 pm Album | Track

Hedda Layne

Beautiful Day Tue, 3/1/16 - 6:00 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Outcast