Pearl's General Store

Top Tab

About

Pearl's is a fun variety hour broadcast from a virtual store. We showcase a wide variety of roots music along with several other genres and a lot of unique songs. We also have a lot of fun guests that stop by to chat and play music. Ms. Pearl, along with sidekick "Boots" aim to entertain you, introduce some great tunes (old and new) and hopefully have some fun. Please stop by soon!

"mailto:[email protected] "http://www.facebook.com/pages/Pearls-General-Store/265698950138551" target="_blank">Facebook

On KOOP Radio

Fridays at 11:00am
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Pearl's General Store

Artist Title Albumsort descending Play time

Waco Brothers

To The Last Dead Cowboy

...To The Last Dead Cowboy

Fri, 12/29/17 - 5:53 pm Album | Track

The Sir Douglas Quintet

Tortilla Flats

1+1+1=4

Fri, 10/3/14 - 11:17 am Album | Track

Gary Clark, Jr.

Travis County Courthouse

110

Fri, 7/24/15 - 11:46 am Album | Track

Les Elgart

Greensleeves

15 Christmas Favorites

Fri, 12/25/15 - 11:36 am Album | Track

Billo

Cosus Del Alma

20 Exitos De Oro

Fri, 6/23/17 - 4:28 pm Album | Track

Conway Twitty and Loretta Lynn

Pickin' Wild Mountain Berries

20 Greatest Hits

Fri, 8/4/17 - 4:50 pm Album | Track

Conway Twitty and Loretta Lynn

Pickin' Wild Mountain Berries

20 Greatest Hits

Fri, 8/26/16 - 11:12 am Album | Track

Conway Twitty and Loretta Lynn

Pickin' Wild Mountain Berries

20 Greatest Hits

Fri, 11/11/16 - 11:35 am Album | Track

Stevie Wonder

The Christmas Song

20th Century Masters

Fri, 12/25/15 - 11:50 am Album | Track

The Harden Trio

Tippy Toeing

45 rpm

Fri, 1/9/15 - 11:23 am Album | Track

Elvis Presley

Raised on Rock

45 rpm

Fri, 1/9/15 - 11:08 am Album | Track

Mitchell Torok

Carribean

45 rpm

Fri, 1/9/15 - 12:00 pm Album | Track

Skeeter Davis

I Can't Stay Mad at You

45 rpm

Fri, 1/9/15 - 11:53 am Album | Track

The Fontane Sisters

Adorable

45 single

Fri, 6/24/16 - 11:47 am Album | Track

Roy Head

Boardwalk Walk

45 single

Fri, 1/8/16 - 11:58 am Album | Track

The Vogues

Five 'O Clock World

45 single

Fri, 8/28/15 - 11:36 am Album | Track

Connie Francis

Everybody's Somebody's Fool

45 single

Fri, 4/1/16 - 11:13 am Album | Track

Roy Head and the Traits

Treat Her Right

45 single

Fri, 1/8/16 - 11:12 am Album | Track

The Blankenship Brothers

Waiting For A Train

45" single

Fri, 7/22/16 - 11:42 am &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Ray Price

A Thing Called Sadness

45" Single

Fri, 5/5/17 - 4:11 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Pearl's General Store