Pearl's General Store

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

Top Tab

About

Pearl's is a fun variety hour broadcast from a virtual store. We showcase a wide variety of roots music along with several other genres and a lot of unique songs. We also have a lot of fun guests that stop by to chat and play music. Ms. Pearl, along with sidekick "Boots" aim to entertain you, introduce some great tunes (old and new) and hopefully have some fun. Please stop by soon!

"mailto:[email protected] "http://www.facebook.com/pages/Pearls-General-Store/265698950138551" target="_blank">Facebook

On KOOP Radio

Fridays at 11:00am
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Pearl's General Store

Artist Titlesort descending Album Play time

Rhytjm Sophie

Songs InThe Key Of Lonesome

Fri, 9/26/14 - 11:00 am Album | Track

Don Williams

"Til The Rivers All Run Dry

Harmony

Wed, 8/23/17 - 4:17 pm Album | Track

Maurice Tani/Jen Courtney

(I Just Dodged a) Bullet

77 El Deora: The Crown & the Crow's Confession

Fri, 12/26/14 - 11:36 am Album | Track

Bing Crosby

(I've Got) Plenty To Be Thankful For

Holiday Inn

Fri, 11/17/17 - 5:58 pm Album | Track

Dwight Yoakum

1,000 Miles

Hillbilly Deluxe

Fri, 10/23/15 - 11:03 am Album | Track

Amy Fairchild

1-2-3

Amy Fairchild

Fri, 10/24/14 - 11:43 am Album | Track

The Derailers

100% Pure Fool

Jackpot

Fri, 4/1/16 - 11:15 am Album | Track

Bruce Robison

23 A

It Came From San Antonio

Fri, 5/26/17 - 4:27 pm Album | Track

Tommy Womack

25 Years Ago

OK, I Said It

Fri, 9/5/14 - 11:08 am Album | Track

Nathan Hamilton

4 Directions

All For Love and Wages

Fri, 8/15/14 - 11:03 am Album | Track

Ronnie Hawkins

40 Days

Best Of Ronnie Dawson

Fri, 7/8/16 - 11:44 am Album | Track

Paul Thorn

800 Pound Jesus

Hammer & Nail

Fri, 4/3/15 - 11:32 am Album | Track

J.P. Harris and the Tough Choices

A Breaking Heart

Home Is Where The Hurt Is

Fri, 6/24/16 - 11:10 am Album | Track

Will Kimbrough

A Couple Hundred Miracles

Wings

Fri, 8/7/15 - 11:19 am Album | Track

Kay Adams and Dick Curless

A Devil Like Me Needs An Angel Like You

A Devil Like Me Needs An Angel Like You

Fri, 1/30/15 - 11:11 am Album | Track

Susanna Van Tassel & Dave Gonzales

A Love That's True

I Think We're Going To Be Alright

Fri, 4/6/18 - 4:38 pm Album | Track

Ray Price

A Thing Called Sadness

45" Single

Fri, 5/5/17 - 4:11 pm &linkCode=ur2&tag=kr031b-20&linkId=CBBKWJTSYQVOAZVV">Album | Track

Far West

A Town Called Lonesome

Far West

Fri, 6/23/17 - 4:04 pm Album | Track

The Fontane Sisters

Adorable

45 single

Fri, 6/24/16 - 11:47 am Album | Track

Tito & Tarantula

After Dark

From Dusk Till Dawn OST

Fri, 11/4/16 - 11:52 am Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Pearl's General Store