Punk Melody Time

Now Playing on KOOP: KOOP Automation - Sundays at 12:00am

              

Top Tab

About

Short, fast and catchy as heck punk rock and powerful pop music. High energy music with pop hooks that are sure to rot one’s teeth. Every song is guaranteed to stick in your head until you want to pry it out with a rusty crowbar.

More info and such at the Punk Melody Time Facebook page and seldom-updated blog: punkmelodytime.blogspot.com

On KOOP Radio

Thursdays at 3:00pm
Add to My Calendar
Playlists

Punk Melody Time

Artistsort descending Title Album Play time

20 Belows

What a Nightmare

For Better Days

Thu, 1/14/16 - 3:06 pm Album | Track

20/20

Nuclear Boy

Look Out!

Thu, 9/3/15 - 4:11 pm Album | Track

30 Amp Fuse

Punk Virtuoso

Saturday Night at the Atomic Speedway

Thu, 11/16/17 - 9:33 pm Album | Track

30 Foot Fall

Still Rock N Roll to Me

Acme-143

Thu, 3/10/16 - 3:06 pm Album | Track

45 Grave

Dream Hits

Autopsy

Thu, 9/29/16 - 4:15 pm Album | Track

45 Grave

Evil

Hell Comes to Your House!

Thu, 6/2/16 - 3:29 pm Album | Track

50 Kaitenz

Saturday Night

50 Kaitenz No Bikkuri!!

Thu, 7/30/15 - 3:43 pm Album | Track

50 Kaitenz

Saturday Night

50 Kaitenz No Bikkuri!!

Thu, 7/30/15 - 3:41 pm Album | Track

60 Cycle

Reefer Madness

60 Cycle

Thu, 8/7/14 - 3:08 pm Album | Track

94 Distortion

The Wanderer

Grey Bottoms

Thu, 11/9/17 - 9:29 pm Album | Track

999

I'm Alive

999

Thu, 5/14/15 - 3:05 pm Album | Track

999

Hit Me

999

Thu, 9/21/17 - 9:06 pm Album | Track

A Giant Dog

Not a Miracle

Pile

Thu, 6/2/16 - 3:11 pm Album | Track

A Night in Paris

Poison Heart

Do You Remember Rock n Roll Radio?Winter Beach Goes Ramones

Thu, 4/13/17 - 8:40 pm Album | Track

Abby Cochran

My Head is Hanging Upside-Down

unknown

Thu, 4/17/14 - 3:39 pm Album | Track

Above Them

Cutting Loose

Water Line

Thu, 9/17/15 - 3:53 pm Album | Track

Accidente

Vuestra Voz

Pulso

Thu, 12/1/16 - 4:02 pm Album | Track

Accidente

Complicidad

Pulso

Thu, 11/10/16 - 4:15 pm Album | Track

Accidente

Vuestra Voz

Pulso

Thu, 6/23/16 - 3:31 pm Album | Track

Accidente

Respira

Pulso

Thu, 8/18/16 - 3:52 pm Album | Track

Pages

Subscribe to Punk Melody Time